Foster & Allen – Music from the TV show


‘n Spesialle getekende CD

13 in stock

SKU: DGR1938 Category:


CD 1

  1. After all these years
  2. Do what you do do well
  3. A mothers way
  4. Wolverton mountain
  5. My happiness
  6. Song sung blue
  7. The wild rover
  8. The old bog road
  9. Everything is beautiful
  10. I will love you all my life
  11. Things
  12. Cottage in the country
  13. Any dream will do
  14. Galway Bay
  15. Still
  16. Maggie

CD 2

  1. When you were sweet sixteen
  2. Strangers in the nights
  3. Don’t let the stars get in your eyes
  4. Bunch of thyme
  5. Gentle mother
  6. The unicorn
  7. I don’t know why I love you but I do
  8. After the ball
  9. My Eileen is waiting for me
  10. Those lazy hazy crazy days of summer
  11. My Mullingar town
  12. Old flames
  13. If I had my life to live over
  14. I’ll be your sweetheart
  15. On my mind
  16. Paddy McGinty’s goat


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foster & Allen – Music from the TV show”

Jou e-posadres sal nie gepubliseer word nie. Verpligte velde word met * aangedui

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.